Collingwood Court BC - 2018 Committee

This Group will be the discussion forum for 2018 BC Committee.
I have created a new group to which contains all 2018 committee members. I have included an extracted below from the AGM minutes of the established committee

The Body Corporate establishes a committee with 7 members.
- A quorum for committee meetings and decisions made via email or letter shall be 4 members.
- The committee must provide annual reports verbally.

No nominations were received ahead of the meeting the following members put themselves forward at the

Resolved that the following be appointed to the Committee.
James Brown
Linley Barrack
Fenton Barrack
Christine McPherson
Neil Whitcombe
Nigel Brassington
Karen Sutton