Add "Are you sure" when deleting group members
Currently deleting a group member does not give a "Are you sure?" warning.
As a result it's far too easy to accidentally delete the wrong member (including ourselves) when not paying attention.
A warning requestor would be very helpful.
It also makes me wonder what happens if I hit "Leave Group" or especially "De-activate Group" - do these get a warning pop-up?
added to the roadmap inbox :)
+1!